Midwest BueLingo Cattle Association Members
 

Cliff & Lynnette Brown
Bittersweet Farms
N6557 Hwy 40
Bruce, WI 54819

Don & Marcia Fenner
Fenview Farm
W3068 Hwy 28
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
920-467-6750
fenview@excel.net

Lyndsay Fenner
Junior Member
Fenview Farm
W3068 Hwy 28
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

David & Karen Gallion
N9934 Groveside Ave
Spencer, WI 54479
715-659-4802
dkgallion@msn.com

Mark & Holly Grubb
2955 300th St
Ellsworth, IA 50075
515-836-4678
holmark@netins.net

Reid & April Krull
3940 180th St.
George, IA 51237
712-348-3637
kcbelties@yahoo.com

Danny & Diane Meyer
Dan-Dee BueLingos
N9897 Cherry Ave
Loyal, WI 54446
715-255-8436
Cell: 715-613-1603

Dean & LuAnn Monson
Monson Udder Farms, LLC
9364 Silver Spring Rd
Gratiot, WI 53541
608-922-3322

Beverly Stetzer
Stetzerlann Farms
N4119 County Rd H
Black River Falls, WI 54615
715-284-2183

Lynn & Holly Waddell
18301 Bakke Rd
Shadehill, SD 57638
605-244-5475
605-490-2047

 

Harvey, Sue, & Cory Blair
15904 Warren Rd
Warren, IL 61087
815-745-2311
bldaibue@jisp.net

Rodney & Sylvia Chaplin
Chaplin’s Valle-Vue Farm
3192 80th St
Frederic, WI 54837
715-327-4461

Perry, Tammy & Marshal Fitch
Cold Spring Stock Farm
26419 County Rd 7
Winona, MN 55987
507-454-7281
perry@riverland.org
tamf@riverland.org

Ron & Deb Hoida
W7635 Old W Rd
Crivitz, WI 54114
715-859-2165

Lacey Johnson
1828 Lacey Rd
South Wayne, WI 53587
lsigafus@gmail.com

Erich Knudson
Seven Springs Farm
W2904 M Knudson Rd
Mindoro, WI 54644
608-857-3985
knudson85@gmail.com

Sean & Marci Meyer
Timberline Ranch
1779 E Hwy 164
Kirkwood, IL 61447
309-371-4467
sdmeyer@rocketmail.com

Stan & Laura Olson
Mill Creek Farm
5755 Davis Rd
Dodgeville, WI 53533
608-576-3666
olsonhca@aol.com

Sylvia Burgos Toftness & David Toftness
Bull Brook Keep
765 50th Avenue
Clear Lake, WI 54005
651-238-8525
sylvia@bullbrookkeep.com

Dr. Dewey Wachholz
1120 W Division
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-8098

Jerry & Linda Woody
Jerylin Acres Inc
2878 Robin Ave
Reasnor, IA 50232
641-793-2758

 

Judy Brener
Scott Brener

6565 N Broadway Rd
Apple River, IL 61001
815-594-2573
brener@jisp.net

Mark & Kati Forsythe
35352 Forest Lane
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821
608-326-2768
Kati.forsythe@gmail.com

Gary, Jacob & Jarod Franzen
Franzen BueLingos
252 5th Ave. SE
Dover, MN 55929
Jacob: 507-273-5546
Jarod: 507-421-2574
Gary: 507-993-7138
Jakefranzen51@hotmail.com

Pamela & Todd Frydrych
N 16223 Cty. Rd B
Butternut, WI 54514
715-769-3427
pamfrydrych@hotmail.com

Pat & Jenny Halpin
N8609 Owen Ave
Greenwood, WI 54437
715-255-8049

Gene & Betty Kissner
Lazy K5 Farm
22105 County Rd 50
Corcoran, MN 55340
763-498-8262

Lisa K. Lugar
Lugar-Hutton Ranch
13939 Parallel
Baschor, KS 66007
Lugar-3@hotmail.com

Terry & Julie Mangold
T & J’s Designer Belts
1835 Hwy 92
West Chester, IA 52359
319-698-2033

Colene Miller
Elmhurst Farm
N5909 McKinley Rd
West Salem, WI 54669
608-786-1943

Dr. Gary Onan
UW River Falls
105 Ag Science Bldg
River Falls, WI 54022

Rick & Lynda Smith
Smitty’s Farms
4890 N Broadway Rd
Apple River, IL 61001
815-594-2225
richardSmith9748@gmail.com

David & Sarah Vanderzee
David Daryl Vanderzee
Little Dutch Farms
30985 County Rd. 5
Dakota, MN 55925
507-643-6768
svanderzee@rtpcompany.com

 

 


Click here to return to home page.